Events Calendar

February, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Thursday, March 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Training on Co-design: Change Processes and Urban Form as Enablers for Social Inclusionby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Building Adaptive Urban Informal Settlements in selected Counties (Transzoia, Nyeri, Kakamega, Embu)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CSUDP Urban Talk Series - Uasin Gishu Countyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Workshop - Partnerships for Socially Inclusive Planning by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    County Dialogues - Uasin Gishuby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Town Hall Forums in 5 counties - Nakuru, Uasin Gishu, Kakamega, Kisumu, and Kituiby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July, 2018
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018 - Friday, July 06, 2018 08:00am - 01:00pm
    Urban Governance, Research Management and Opinion Surveys Workshopby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Urban citizens and the Big 4 Agendaby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Urban citizens and the Big 4 Agenda - Kakamega Countyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Urban citizens and the Big 4 Agenda - Kisumu Countyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT